nothinfancybluegrass.com   updated on 10/6/2016
New Album!
Join The Announcement list!
Get informative, up to the minute news on shows, releases, appearances and the occasional funny band story. Best of all, it's free!
Click here to join
Contact the band
Mike Andesmike@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Mitchell Davisthemitchdavis@gmail.com
Caleb Coxcaleb@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Chris Sextonchris@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Tony Shortertony@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Fan Clubfanclub@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Robyn Winesrobyn@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Nothin' Fancy booking:
The Graham Talent Group
c/o Randy Graham
P.O. Box 766
Russell Springs, KY 42642
859.421.7718
randy@grahamtalent.net
www.grahamtalent.net

Record Label:
Mountain Fever Records
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380
540-789-7403 (Office)
540-267-5978 (Cell)
radio@mountainfever.com

Business Manager / Festival Coordinator:
Robyn Wines
PO Box 248
Catawba, VA 24070
Phone: 540-529-0568
site credits:
digital portraits by Buster Sexton
site design by NiƱo Consulting
records powered by
Sponsors:
Arthur Conner Fiddles
GHS Strings
Michael Andes Mandolins
Michael Andes Violins
Stelling Banjos
EMORE Leather Company